HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: The Crypto Lark

Tron / TRX Review - Blockchain Decentralizing Web 4.0

1840 ratings | 82851 views
Tron TRX is bring decentralization to the future of the web using the blockchain. This ambitious project is brought to us by Justin Sun, the protégé of Jack Ma. Get a great range of the hottest coins on Binance! https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10192350 Secure your coins with a hardware wallet! Get the Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6877 Follow me on https://steemit.com/@larksongbird Follow me on https://twitter.com/TheCryptoLark Follow me on https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoLark/ Get 3% off on Genesis Mining - nBiS6j Mine Bitcoin on Hashflare https://hashflare.io/r/4B0EA9A Buy Cloudmining for Litecoin, Bcash, and Bitcoin https://pool.viabtc.com/?r=107641 Donations are always appreciated BTC -- 1PDmGdhHrPnJSxoBDTSSVGrvpXvfWWFDz2 LTC -- LguhPERjTXenBqe5gjaKgJn9CHZmP4AJKw Dash -- XfKcrjBEYyWypNLgZzPtQvwfWWAG9MaZAr NEM -- NBRQ2T-I5IYFD-V7RGL4-R3LYIQ-BBO4Z6-ESFGC5-MCLD NAV - Nbouc8cE38LQTMcnAb7oa7J8rqjKrNcxcY PIVX - DGpxDCjbj6gPChcAi56qXM24qVrCWHpKu8 Ethereum -- 0x18BC5a79872115d9b774233A2011b10Ab302Ad24 ANY ERC-20 Tokens (I.E. PAY or OMG) 0x468cB54a3821d8b0129C42Ea6ADf12748d97fD98 Disclaimer: Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money! Thanks for watching! Please like, subscribe, and share if you found this useful! Questions or comments please e-mail [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (322)
Tubatsi Moloi (1 month ago)
0xb4ca68dfcb94c3a4a5765781b54f3eb6e70d6fd8 thanx for the review
Anna Smit (2 months ago)
Very informative article!Tron (TRX): Ambitious & Promising Blockchain System? http://cryptodetail.com/tron-ambitious-blockchain-system
Ville Shan Gail Siangco (2 months ago)
Damn i love the way you explain keep it going sir
Matthew Jimenez (4 months ago)
Great!
America Is#1 (4 months ago)
Hey listen crypto lark. Idk who you are, to be honest. But I would like to add you to my superhero team. You join my superhero team, I'll subscribe. Deal?
America Is#1 (4 months ago)
Subscribed! Welcome to the team. What do you want your superhero name to be crypto lark is honestly a pretty sick name.
The Crypto Lark (4 months ago)
Sounds good ;)
Kevin Baskovich (4 months ago)
I5t's already at 8 cents and it could go a lot higher. Tron has set aside 2 billion dollars to assist developers in creating dapps using their blockchain. For every dapp using the blockchain tron will burn 1040 coins I be;ieve it was. So the more established tron gets and the more users they generate the less trx coins that will be circulating. Furthermore when tron becomes their own coin they will be competing with eth directly and they have a better platform with almost 0 fees and instant transactions
Yael Dea (6 months ago)
Look no further - the only website you need for your cryptocurrency investment! My go to source for all crypto news and altcoin charts ! https://www.interactivecrypto.com/
Raza Daza (7 months ago)
Ahhh Lark... just noticed this. This was a paid review right? We all have to make money mate, I guess..
Raza Daza (7 months ago)
The Crypto Lark no, no,, thank you for your prompt response Lark.. you make a good point. Always enjoy your content, especially your laugh... hehehe.. one of my favourites ( you tubers and laughs)in the crypto space
The Crypto Lark (7 months ago)
At the time I made this video it was one of the most requested coins to review by subscribers. True there is a lof of FUD around Tron, much of which surfaced after I made this review. Tron as mentioned I believe in this video is a long play IF they can pull off the things they promise or aim to accomplish. Thanks for taking the time to comment, open discussion is so important in this space.
Raza Daza (7 months ago)
The Crypto Lark apologies, just had to ask, only based on my own research into tron.. just CANNOT take it seriously as something real and why a really informative YouTuber like you would take the time.. just putting two and two together...
The Crypto Lark (7 months ago)
No, it was not
Houston Observer (7 months ago)
You did this video in December. What do you think about Tron now, and what do you think of their development team / roadmap? Have they taken steps to solving the centralized internet issue?
BiBox Exchange is this the Next Binance - TRX Available Now - Low Fee. Sign UP Now. https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11133227&lang=en
john p (7 months ago)
So how do you mine tron???? I dont think he said
Dd Ddd (7 months ago)
‪https://t.me/Tronixhold Tron holders group ‬
Don Ragnar (7 months ago)
Zero hint of any progress on whitepaper ‘objectives’ thus far, but novelty ‘crypto puppies’ game released 🤔
BustinNuts (7 months ago)
Ron.. Is that you?
jon crypto (8 months ago)
how do you mine there coin? how do you run a node? thats right they dont even have a block chain they use eth as a token
Winter Bear (8 months ago)
there you are promoting Tron now look at what you have done people lost their retirement money on Tron cause it went from ATH to ATL in 1 week....
The Crypto Lark (8 months ago)
When I reviewed this project is was less than a penny, If you had got involved when I first talked about it you would be up 0.07 per Tron as of today. If someone bought at the all time high and sold at the recent low it is their own fault, people need to be responsible for their own decisions and most importantly do your own research!
monish (8 months ago)
Even 2x speed sounds normal 🤔🤔
Jose Trelles (8 months ago)
Binance opened registred www.binance.com/?ref=15192207
nir ohayon (8 months ago)
What do you think about (SRN) Sirin labs? It’s a now coin And it’s look very promising.
Zach Dems (8 months ago)
@the cryptolark and anyone else that can answer, is it true that TRON faked their white paper?
Zirnitra Nizidramaniyyt (8 months ago)
Hey CryptoLark bud, have you noticed rumors? http://www.trustnodes.com/2018/01/06/tron-crashes-rumors-justin-sun-founder-sold-6-billion-trx
Tron (8 months ago)
I admire their name.
loren young (8 months ago)
Thank you for making a video thats not just " Is x a scam? clickbait shit"
The Crypto Lark (8 months ago)
Cheers!
Bob Blockchain (8 months ago)
TRX has crazy potential. It will hit 10 cents easily. Get it while it is cheap on Binance - the exchange with nearly $10bn USD daily volume! https://www.binance.com/?ref=12257517
Crypto Universe (8 months ago)
Hey anyone know if htere is a TRON masternode available?
George Pinnegar (8 months ago)
How does it differ from Substratum?
kory ryan (8 months ago)
If you guys are looking for a huge pump and dump group making a shit. Ton of profits check it out https://discord.gg/rT2JYw
Corinne Staver (8 months ago)
Great review
Mike Torres (8 months ago)
You are one of the only people that go over what the projects of each coin are. Thank you. I hate all videos that just say... hey man, just invest... Thank you for taking the time and explaining the projects.
The Crypto Lark (8 months ago)
Thanks Mike!
werkannderwird (8 months ago)
lol 20 cent tron in the long run - the long run lastet 3 weeks. 10.000 % in 4 weeks - welcome to the cryptoworld!
Izzy Fields (8 months ago)
do a segment on the universal wallet, super interested in that development!
Pululahua Hostal (8 months ago)
Oh Shit! I wish I would have found this posting on Dec 11th!.. I would be rich now. I subscribed today! So sad! Thanks!
The Crypto Lark (8 months ago)
Stick around more great crypto info coming soon!
Zach Dems (8 months ago)
would you still invest in TRON right now at .22 cent Tron? Thank you
Dieter Stallaert (8 months ago)
Can you review Life token from lifelabs? Seems promising imo.
Osman Aktas @ GO Rentals (8 months ago)
mate, it is already reached 20 cents in one month :) I guess we might see 50 $ in a couple of years...
Mirror Mirror Media (8 months ago)
Crypto Lark! A stabilizing Voice in the crypto space! Very refreshing... Any thoughts on RAIblocks?
ChainsGone2012 (8 months ago)
Tron is blowing uuuuuuuup lol. Really.... wish I saw this video a few weeks ago. But hey, you live and learn
URAGAN90 (8 months ago)
0.17 €...  *still cheap!*
Leedom Creations (8 months ago)
love the wy this video is formatted
HordeOnYourTube (8 months ago)
from 0.005 to 0.20 D:
Crypto Dreams (8 months ago)
I almost got into this back in dec 11 and did not, today its .20...This coin could have made me rich. So i am now in it and i feel good the odds are for it to go to .50 or 1 dollar in 2018.
patrick thomas (8 months ago)
If TRX succeeds, how will this impact SUB? Can we have two successful companies decentralising the web?
lokesh jain (8 months ago)
Watching about Tron, and buying on web.3.0. what I will do on. Web 4.0??? These youtubers are pumping. Not sure who will use these ???
john davis (8 months ago)
Substratum is going to render Tron kind of useless
Nicholas Fraser (8 months ago)
great review and super informative !
Yuna Bloom (8 months ago)
There's something adorable about him in a nerdy-ass way 😁 thanks for all the crypto help Lark
Blake Evans (8 months ago)
this would pair really well with AdEx what do you think mr Lark?
Christopher Rossi (8 months ago)
your voice is a mixture of fergie and jesus
Catpips (8 months ago)
Thank you so much for making this dude! You really know what you're talking about and I love your videos. Could you possibly review cryptotrust.network ? I've been hearing a bit of info here and there about it but nothing really solid. I like your explanations and I'm just having a little trouble wrapping my head around it all, you might be able to help!
Chad Vs Larry (8 months ago)
Love your work Lark. By the way have you looked into Dent? Recently cracked the top 100, has a fully functioning app which allows cross border buying, selling and donation of mobile data
sidd healer (8 months ago)
Not sure China is the placeto find freedom, but thanks for the video
Buy and trade $TRX on #binance! www.binance.com/?ref=15210077
kodandapani Thammisetti (8 months ago)
Pls review...#colx #HTML pls
Matthias Z (8 months ago)
You are amazing, a great and kind speaker. Thanks for sharing your wisdom.
David Benites (8 months ago)
TRON to 10 cents
jAMIEIOTA (8 months ago)
Worth sticking in a few hundred dolla
Nicholas Di Fulvio (8 months ago)
jAMIEiOTA safe and simple strategy. Woke make me rich but if it hits $1.00.. I’ll take 10k for a $300 investment.
Echo Chambers (8 months ago)
How do you get a wallet?
CLYDE HAYES (8 months ago)
TRON/TRX TO THE MOON... 1AY46pqDBsQf5xbSL9QgWCXb4Pmm114tut
claude Martinet (8 months ago)
Do you know about a similar project called singularDTV ? I am wondering why TRON get so much attention. when you can get token from similar project at more than 10 times smaller price...
*9$/2$C.e?nt#3. (8 months ago)
100 billion coins hahahahah!
Darin Malone (8 months ago)
4:49 "Tron Power" Ha!
Darin Malone (8 months ago)
You are the Crypto Lark!!!!
Ethernaly Z (8 months ago)
Join TokenPay ICO, world's most secure coin! For all of you reading this message, there is a 50% bonus ICO till 3rd of January, use this link to get a discount! https://www.tokenpay.com?rc=1LNME . Trust me, read the whitepaper. This will go to the MOON.
Paul Hallelujah (8 months ago)
Xvg trending up on 60 min chart. McAfee says get trx
Sayed Hashimi (8 months ago)
Great Video as always. Thx
JakoSaurus (8 months ago)
Dude you've just made my day
ben collins (8 months ago)
Are you Weird Al Yankovic's son?
Chris Cozmo (8 months ago)
I LIKE U
J V (8 months ago)
I bought 1.5 mill at .004... Paid off already...
Zillfred (7 months ago)
Jesse Vargas dude you rich af now GG
Aussie Tai (8 months ago)
Do you think the long term potential market cap could be hundreds of billions once they launch more features ?
Honor4thoseb4 (8 months ago)
https://oracletimes.com/tron-trx-a-second-chance-at-bitcoin/
Monster Vodka (8 months ago)
How many pages back do you go on coinmarketcap to find these?
Monster Vodka (8 months ago)
I still think a lot of these people that are behind the projects are not all too smart but they are smart and had easy access to $$ to make them where they are today. There are many smart people that don't get things done because they don't have easy access to $$.
Vash Lash (8 months ago)
Monster Vodka not true. You’re making a claim that is falsifiable. Over 75% (roughly) of those who inherit wealth lose it in their life time. Competing with other billionaires is not easy. With only 1,800 of them you have to be DAMN smart. I think their IQs are over 150 on average, plus they’re blood thirsty, and do nothing but work all the time.
Jefferson (8 months ago)
Look at that fucking team. Full of Asians!. This shit is going to the moon. I wish I had $100,000 to down on this crypto
George Parnaby (8 months ago)
TRON IS NO.1!
Ethen Hanson (8 months ago)
How do I get my wallet?
Imas Sakin (8 months ago)
Can a non-profit organization based in China really be decentralized all while being funded by Ali baba, hmmm
Sobuka (8 months ago)
Imas Sakin I thought the same thing. It does not make any sense.
ladomag (8 months ago)
Hashflare mining,one of the best place to mine: https://hashflare.io/r/B3D0288B
Allan Chang (8 months ago)
Is this similar to what Substratum is trying to do?
monish (8 months ago)
Allan Chang no, trx is fundamentally different that is trying to disrupt many areas. Read white paper.
MCMTB (8 months ago)
Sounds like eBay for blockchain. The last sale I made on eBay I got absolutely raped in fees.
Ashley Emeaña (8 months ago)
Weird AL?
Ashley Emeaña (7 months ago)
Don Ragnar THAT'S exactly who it is..
Don Ragnar (7 months ago)
Ashley Emeaña no, Ron Jeremy’s son
CORPMINT (8 months ago)
Yes even if there is a crash, #troncoin will survive it. It is one of the most promising coins. The Asians are very crazy about games and entertainment and the CEO from Tron has backup from very prominent people. Probably all know Mr Ma from Alibaba but he even has backup from the CEO of OFO which is one of the leading bike share companies in china. The OFO bikes you can find them now everywhere, they almost killed off all the market competition by now. If they start to integrate
DBluffer (8 months ago)
By far the most informative and in depth video on a crypto Ive seen! Great Job! Cant wait to check out your others...
ddandridge10 (8 months ago)
Billion
ddandridge10 (8 months ago)
34.2 TRON have officially been put on lock, game on!!!!
Crypto Galaxy X (8 months ago)
no. only 34
YraajB (8 months ago)
34K?
Honor4thoseb4 (8 months ago)
Justin Sun just locked up 1/3 of the supply😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Cole iYam (8 months ago)
Got a free airdrop of 500 Tron last month on Binance. Couldn’t sell it when it was under 1 cent but glad i was forced to hold
Juan Morales (8 months ago)
Would it be best to invest in trx/btc or trx/eth ?
oOOo oOOo (9 months ago)
Visionnary
Chaos D. Emperor (9 months ago)
Looooool 3.86 per 1000 tron. 6 days ago. Now its 35. Glad I got in around 0.017 cents damn xD
Johnny Greenman (9 months ago)
Forget about the MOON ! Let's go to URRRanus with TRON!!!
bellyom (9 months ago)
very interesting project. will they achieve what they set out to achieve, that's the big question. but i am in.
Michele Perreault (9 months ago)
I like your mustache, and your channel. Thanks for being a dude, talking about cryptocurrencies, on the internet. You don't think this is similar to financial advice?! I'm surprised you say so!!
Bruno Matias (9 months ago)
thanks for keeping honest
TheCR1T1CALM4SS (9 months ago)
This one is a steal. Bought a ton
Zod General (9 months ago)
Best wallet for Tron?
Robert 1981 (8 months ago)
Zod General ledger nano s
Robert Huang (9 months ago)
I still don't understand what Tron is trying to solve?
Matt (7 months ago)
It's supposed to help content creators keep their content and make the money from instead instead of a service like YouTube.
leftlanekennels (7 months ago)
Sobuka it’s going to be their steemit
Param Bodiwala (8 months ago)
underrated comment^
Sobuka (8 months ago)
Robert Huang I’m a very smart guy and I still don’t know. They are so spread out. Ok decentralized gaming and shopping allowing you to keep your own data..yaya...so what. There is no hard data on internet 4.0 anywhere on here. Sounds like a gaming, shopping, and social media tool but nothing more. Steemit has an edge on these guys already with a 200k+ community. Other than I’ll pour some bear money into it as to not miss out on the FOMO.
Kevin Coleman (9 months ago)
I should have listened to you
Nice Smack (7 months ago)
Kevin Coleman NOOO!! LOL can I asked you why?
bannerspot (9 months ago)
What sort of wallet can you keep this in??
Tony Ji (9 months ago)
omg lark i dont know why i didnt buy any tron haha its up 800%
Tony Ji (9 months ago)
there is too many projects out there cant invest in every single one of them i have to admit there is so much fomo for cardana at the moment haha
The Crypto Lark (9 months ago)
same :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.