HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Digital Notice

Cryptocurrency Review - Naga Coin-Price Prediction - Future of Trading & Virtual Goods [Hindi/Urdu]

86 ratings | 10796 views
Click here to subscribe our channel for latest videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgnNl9MCMH4WlBZQkOEz9Qg?sub_confirmation=1 Buy Naga Coin @ HitBtc: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a3bc14441533 Join our Telegram Group: https://t.me/joinchat/G6K3AxEUAMFcPMwS--EMQw Join our Telegram Channel: https://t.me/digitalnotice Website : https://www.nagaico.com/ NAGA is a public listed, EU-regulated German Fintech company with trading-platforms for financial markets and virtual goods, a market cap of more than 200m Euros, millions in revenues and billions in trading volume every month. Investments and trading are ruled and governed by greedy banks and corporates that control access, operate non-transparent and always take a cut of your money. At NAGA we are about to change that. By introducing the NAGA COIN, we are on a mission to revolutionize the outdated banking sector. The financial markets are about to change, and we embrace that. About NAGA The NAGA GROUP AG is a German FinTech company listed on the German Stock Exchange in Frankfurt. NAGA was founded in 2015 and performed the fastest German IPO in the last 15 years, currently trading at 400% above issue price. A management owned and growth-driven young FinTech company with a great team of more than 120 people. Millions EUR in yearly revenues, billions EUR in trading volume, and several hundred thousand transactions per month. NAGA owns various EU-financial licenses, including an asset management license and is built on a top legal setup. NAGA`s current market cap exceeeds 200 million EUR with a share price of around 9-10 EUR (as of Oct. 17). This is an increase of around 400% in comparison to the issue price of €2,60 in July 2017. ______________________________________________________________ Join the Major Crypto Currency exchanges of the world by clicking on the link given below: Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16107090 KuCoin : https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7e76t4 Unocoin : https://www.unocoin.com/?referrerid=204422 Zebpay : http://link.zebpay.com/ref/REF15031633 HitBtc: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a3bc14441533 Cryptopia : https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=shoaibdeveloper Coinbase : https://www.coinbase.com/join/592ff574e3aad1b16fa23633 Koinex: https://koinex.in/?ref=afa70e/ ______________________________________________________________ If our videos had made a difference in your life, and you want us to help us to grow, then please donate on the wallet address mentioned below: Bitcoin: 3NQoQCjFGyhhHd6Tud8Y8Y2kkYFHzEczit Litecoin: LeUWcGs6fTAwXn4Zu3sFPyoKCKp14bnjwP Ethereum: 0x1D50E494daD633d8803D26dD225ac8c6aa78a7D8 Bitcoin Cash: 1E4LPgPjyQD1QoRFtyagAw7vNbSMKfyPFr ______________________________________________________________ Please subscribe our new channel "CRYPTONOTICE" by clicking on the link below: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxN3grrLAGoGAXnjrZiuvNg ______________________________________________________________ For any questions please COMMENT on the video. Don't Forget to LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE ! :) Crypto Notice on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxN3grrLAGoGAXnjrZiuvNg Send an email to Us at : [email protected] Visit Our Website: http://www.digitalnotice.in/ Follow Us On Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/digitalnotice.in/ Follow Us On Twitter : https://twitter.com/digital_notice/ Join our Telegram Group: https://t.me/joinchat/G6K3AxEUAMFcPMwS--EMQw Join our Telegram Channel: https://t.me/digitalnotice Follow Us On Google+ : https://plus.google.com/u/2/+DigitalNotice Follow Us on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/digitalnotice/ Follow us on Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/digitalnotice/ Follow us on Medium : https://medium.com/@digitalnoticeIndia Follow us on Tumblr : https://www.tumblr.com/blog/digitalnotice Follow us on Steemit : https://steemit.com/@digitalnotice/ Follow us on Reddit : https://www.reddit.com/user/digitalnotice/ Follow us on Slack : https://digitalnotice.slack.com/ Follow us on VK : https://vk.com/digitalnotice/ ______________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: Bitcoin and other Digital asset prices are volatile and may be considered a high risk activity. Digital Notice does not solicit nor make any representation that digital assets are an investment vehicle. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose. Our videos may contain affiliate links to products. Do consult your financial advisor before making any decisions. Digital Notice will not be responsible for any trading decisions. ______________________________________________________________
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (69)
Madan lal Srivastava (5 months ago)
Thanks for giving another new concept. Every viewer, promote this channel because they are working hard for us. Now a day, most of the utuber tell about those icos where they are getting huge referral income. But this channel is totally different
SuperMultani786 (2 months ago)
Bhai jan Binanes sa bitcoin Naga ma send kar sata ha hum .
raushan kumar (4 months ago)
sir naga me smart contract include hai kya???
raushan kumar (4 months ago)
naga coin ka price up hoga kya 0.005 satoshi tak 2018 last tak????
Virus (4 months ago)
Sir naga coin Ko kisi wallet me rakh sakte hai...plzz help me
raushan kumar (4 months ago)
sir naga long term ke liye sahi hoga na
Er. SUSHIL MEHTA (5 months ago)
Sir only technology or concept hi kisi project ke successful hone ke liye enough nhi h uski piche ki team,roadmap,suppy bhi matter krti Hai. Sir plz jab ki kisi ico ko introduce kro to team ke bare m, unke roadmap ke bare m, unki suppy ke bare m. In short white paper me bare m bhi bataya kariye Taki hum judge Kar pate ki ico m participate kare ya nhi By the way you r doing great job
Er. SUSHIL MEHTA (5 months ago)
Digital Notice thanks sir it really help alot
prakash pawar (5 months ago)
Sir Next video Ech
rv k (5 months ago)
Sir Is there any withdrawl limitation on hitbtc like bittrex in which you have to get verified to withdraw?
Ankush Bansal (5 months ago)
Highly request you sir to make a video on BFX coin. Sohail Khan is a partner in this coin with manu vig. Bluefox motion pictures project
rv k (5 months ago)
Sir the way you explain about any coin is highly appreciated. I must reccomend you should also make a video in english for foreign viewers. Also request you to make a video on BFX coin pls .
raju sahni (5 months ago)
I purchased 520 NGC coin during ico period.
Subhash manda (5 months ago)
Niceeeeee video , good T-shirt
Virus (5 months ago)
Cobian hood exchange use krne pe video bna dijiye
youth incredible (5 months ago)
Sir das coin kee video bhee bna do pls
kshitij Gilke (5 months ago)
Coin market ka downfoll kab band hoga rippal sell karna chahiye kya stoar karna chahiye sir ji
Abhishek Dhingra (5 months ago)
Bhai january mein invest kiya crypto mein sab high pe. Abhi sab down hai. Sirf 30% reh gaya baaki 70% loss mein hai. What to do? Should i hold? Bcoz btc may fall even to 8000 level. Some experts are predicting a new low of 5000.
Dilprince Dastan (5 months ago)
arre sir hold karoge to koi loss nahi hoga.. insha allah
Nitin Kumar (5 months ago)
When wil NGC list on binance
baabu baabu (5 months ago)
bhai pls stratis coin ke bare me batao iska ico ke bare me
Rajesh Kumar (5 months ago)
Is this the time for exit or hold????
Rajesh Kumar (5 months ago)
Why market crash ???
Dhwanit Vora (5 months ago)
Boss U r genius.
Rajiv Ranjan (5 months ago)
thanks,you are great u tuber analysis and explain.I pray to God bless u
Parveen Sehgal (5 months ago)
you are too late as NGC won't be so popular in 2018
Jay Sharma (5 months ago)
naga coin best coin 2018 target 100$
MOHSIN SAYYED (5 months ago)
Bhai don't mind but aap ek baat bataane ke liye bohot time lete ho, you are not talking to the point video ko bohot lamba banaa dete ho is liye aapka video boaring ho jaata hai pls speak fast and to the point thank you.
Crypto crorpati alls. (5 months ago)
Mene bhi bye kiya he ico se
pavan kamble (5 months ago)
Please make a video on LetBet.
Virus (5 months ago)
Maine naga ico me Liya tha...hold Kiya hai 4$ tk ja Chuka hai sir Mai pure year hold krunga cobinhood exchange use krna bta dijiye
Mohammad Imran (5 months ago)
Okay approx 8x ho chuka hai bhai...congratulations...!!! I wish ki 2018 me ye $20 ka ho atleast...:)
Virus (5 months ago)
1$ ar 20% extra Mila tha
Mohammad Imran (5 months ago)
Bhai aapne jab Nagacoin ke ico me lagaya tha tab 1 token kitne ka tha....?
Somnath Chakraborty (5 months ago)
Sir what is your opinion about Dalecoin,where market cap & max supply is very much low.
Virus (5 months ago)
Cobian hood use kaise krte hai bta dijiye sir
Virus (5 months ago)
Sir ech transfer ni ho rhe hitbtc
Virus (5 months ago)
Sir 100 mail dal Chuka hu 15 din me
Chand Khan (5 months ago)
Thanks Sir
Desi Lads (5 months ago)
Thank you buddy Always looking forward to your great videos Please could you make some videos on COming up ICOs .... And overall market strategies ..!!
Desi Lads (5 months ago)
Digital Notice ,Great Stuff ... I was looking forward to “ We Power” I already invested when you made that video about “10 Best coins” I am so glad that I came across your YouTube channel..!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.