HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: PrestigeBinaryOptions

Bitcoin Trader Review - BUSTED Crypto SCAM Exposed! (DON'T JOIN)

185 ratings | 27772 views
Bitcoin Trader Review - SCAM Evidence - https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/bitcoin-trader-review/ The Bitcoin Trader is a total Scam! A confirmed fraudulent trading software for crypto currencies and tied with other dangerous trading scams. This software is NOT a credible source for online trading and will lose your money. While checking out Bitcoin Trader, we realized there might be connections to other scams like Orion Code and other dangerous frauds. Bitcoin Trader is NOT to be trusted and must be avoided by all traders. ***HELPFUL TIPS: Here are some safer alternative recommendations for all experience levels: 1. TOP Choice! Trade Cryptos & Global Currencies. Very easy for Beginners. Fully Autotrading app Based on Real arbitrage strategies & Indicators - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot 2. (USA & CANADA Accepted) AutoTrading CryptoBot, Earn Big profits from the comfort of your own home! Great for beginners, FREE webinars, tutorials and resources to massive results! - https://tinyurl.com/CryptoCoinRankingBot 3. The BEST Crypto Autotrading App - Consistent Profits, High Winning Rates, and automated Signals. Extremely Easy for beginners, Safe & FREE Tools / eBooks for members - https://tinyurl.com/CryptAdvantage Questions? Email me Anytime! Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3hQkynY7pqZRzoQKtYr30A Email Paul: [email protected] FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/prestigebinary Twitter: https://twitter.com/Prestige_Binary CFTC Verified Blog: https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (130)
Luweepoo (3 days ago)
Hmmm saw it on This Morning a UK breakfast show but when they called me up and I asked if it was a scam the man laughed at me and said I’ll never know???
PrestigeBinaryOptions (21 hours ago)
hi luweepoo, yes the bitcoin trader is an old scam, be careful. If youre looking for a safe trading to use, check out the maximus app. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - http://tiny.cc/MaximusCryptoBot
Vicus Jonker (3 days ago)
MINING : Watch out for Miner Booking : They sell you a mining package for $175- , then give you coins worth $23- and tell you to hold them till they are worth more.....
PrestigeBinaryOptions (22 hours ago)
thank you for warning Vicus Jonker!
Dominic Krau (1 month ago)
Thanks for the video dude. I suspected Bitcoin Trader was a scam!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
youre welcome dominic krau, happy to help!! :)
Nabil Ali (1 month ago)
Two days ago after seeing one of the dragons investing live on a tv programme in UK...I downloaded the Bitcoin Trader app from Google play store and invested $250 on my deposit I already lost $60 and couldn't withdraw the rest of my money because they asked to prove my ID... guess what they are asking for? Utility bills ID and Scan of my debit card on both sides...and still I can't withdraw my money...the question is? Does the tv programmes encouraging scams?
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
hi Nabil Ali, Heres a new updated review on Bitcoin Trader Scam and the actors from Dragons Den. - https://youtu.be/yGacUEUsfdQ It basically explains the news about the actors from dragons den joining bitcoin trader was a big lie. A fake story to get more people into joining this scam. If youre looking for a safer app, check out the maximus cryptobot app. Its a simple and easy to use autotrading app for global and cryptocurrencies. And its based on real strategies and indicators. You can learn more here - Maximus Cryptobot - http://tiny.cc/MaximusCryptoBot
stock man (1 month ago)
Thanks for the informative video , God bless .
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
youre welcome Stock Man, happy to help!! :)
Frankee Wizz (1 month ago)
Definitely a scam. I saw the post for the dragons den bitcoin trader episode on my Facebook feed. Watched it and didn't take any initial notice, I then researched Bitcoin Trader and entered my details, no sooner than I had done this I received 2 emails stating not to invest prior to sending all my documents and asking questions such as 'have I ever traded before' & 'my profession and age'. I have now received 3 emails all stating they are my account manager from Green Fields Capital. I have received 15 phone calls from various numbers beginning with 0203 and 0208 within 40 mins of signing up one after another (they have been blocked) why the persistent phone calls? Something tells me they are eager for me to part with my money.. A bit like when Jordan Belfort was starting out in penny stocks and ripping off the average working people for their hard earned money. The slogan for this is 'the average person can invest and make money'.. In reality whoever is behind this has tapped into this and realised there is millions to be made from unsuspecting people. Yes you may make some money but no where near what is being advertised.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
agreed Frankee Wizz, thank you for sharing. If youre looking for a safer app, check out the maximus cryptobot app. Its a simple and easy to use autotrading app for global and cryptocurrencies. And its based on real strategies and indicators. You can learn more here - Maximus Cryptobot - http://tiny.cc/MaximusCryptoBot
olohijie omole (1 month ago)
Wow! I almost fell for this .This is since last year and still same people's reviews,still Jenifer k.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
hi olohijie, happy to hear my review was helpful! Yes the bitcoin trader scam has been around for a very long time. But hopefully our review will continue to help other traders from joining. Cheers!
Bram Hameleers (2 months ago)
Could you confirm if this one is a scam or a real deal? This is: The Bitcoin Profit http://nl.btcprofitnow.info/?a=9644&o=5505&s=dFDA9JES9JNBVBVD18IDL5FK
PrestigeBinaryOptions (1 month ago)
thank Bram Hameleers, this looks questionable, possibly a scam but ill take a look into the bitcoin profit app.
Ngaire Ashdown (2 months ago)
Hi, I almost fell for this (and, scarily, I would have said I was a sensible person with good common sense!). I did not get to OPEN MY LIVE account as apparently, they were doing a 'system upgrade' - they rang my mobile number. Thank goodness! No bank account details given but they now I'm assuming they have my name, DOB, postal address, email address, mobile phone number. Is identity fraud something I should worry about (too late, I guess) Never, ever again. I can see how vulnerable, older people get conned. Thanks for your warnings and info.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi ngaire ashdow, thank you for sharing and im very happy to hear our Bitcoin Trader Scam alert was helpful! :)
Chris Rust (2 months ago)
You are good mate
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
thank you Chris Rust, much appreciated! :)
Ed Telling (2 months ago)
Yet another scam advertising itself on Fakebook
steve robbins (2 months ago)
i first heard about this yesterday and thought id like to find out more about it, but anything that sounds to good to be true probably is a fraud
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi steve, happy to hear you found my video helpful!
Tom Smith (2 months ago)
After seeing Bitcoin Trader on Shark Tank Tv programme (AUS) .....After Steve Baxter's offer 2.5 million for 20% share in the company.I Stupidly registered and deposited $250 US, Waking up thinking why I didn't google it first THANK GOODNESS your video saved me a quick call to my bank to cancel the card luckily the transaction wasn't processed yet. After 6 unanswered calls from the Account Manager, he gave up.... BIG THANKS
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
Happy to help Tom! :)
Rogue Trader (2 months ago)
I read this article myself about Bitcoin Trader and Shark Tank. It got me curious. I read the reviews and I wanted to make a comment and it would not allow me. Even clicking on the profile of the people who gave feedbacks lead me to a site full of adds. Thats when the Alarm bells ringing. BEWARE OF THIS SCAM. Whoever came up with this scam should be jailed for life. Any scammer should be jailed for life. Scamming is basically stealing.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
Thank you for sharing Rogue Trader!! :)
Gods Guerrilla (2 months ago)
Maximus is as easy as depositing and clicking a button. Why isnt that a scam?
ben cook (2 months ago)
The fact the website isnt secure makes me think scam
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi gods, forgive me but i dont understand your logic here. There are many scams out there, However there are plenty of reliable automated trading systems formulated to help rookie traders earn profits on a daily basis through both global and crypto markets. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
MS DORCAS LAWRENCE (2 months ago)
HI PrestigeBinary, its good to know that Maximus Crypto bot is commendable. I will try it when I can afford to. 93 percent win sounds great. Which other robots would you recommend please?? Have you heard of Crypto World Evolution software? (CWE)? Apparently you lease the Software, and they have about 3 different types; there is a particular one which hardly looses any trade at all. Each one functions according to the cost of lease. Check it out please. I tried checking it out and saw one review, but the reviewer concluded that it is a scam, only to promote his own crypto currency!!! I have subscribed to your channel. Thanks
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi MS Dorcas Lawrence, be careful with CWE, its been flagged as a crypto Scam. Maximus Cryptobot is a much safer choice. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Simon Thorne (2 months ago)
Glad I found this out here, was just about to invest £ 250 after receiving two international phone calls trying to get me to pay over the phone, which I would not do as I told them I wanted to research Bitcoin Trader before investing, good thing I did seeing here about it being a SCAM AND VERY ANNOYED with myself for almost being fooled.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
thank you for sharing Simon! Its tough but we do our best in pinpointing these scams like bitcoin trader as early as possible for trader protection! Maximus Cryptobot is a much safer choice. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Christine Thorpe (2 months ago)
Think i fell for this. Tried to find the video of Dragons Den on Youtube, Could not find it! Also, when you click on "Bitcoin Trader" takes you to another web page called Itrader. These ask you to put a min of £250 into the account, and show you all sorts of great slides, and FCA regulations. The next day an " account manager" rings you, gives more B/S and then asks you to deposit £5000, to buy a Bitcoin. Feel SCAMMED!!!, Have requested money back, now to see if we get it!!! BE WARE PEOPLE!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi Christine, yes Itrader is also a correlated scam, Use caution and thank you for sharing your own experience. It certainly helps!
constancia Gregs (2 months ago)
Please I advise everyone to stay away from platinumbitfx for bitcon investment they are a group of sophisticated scammer they scammed me more than £20 000 please take the word out!!!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
hi constancia, thank you for sharing and im sorry these scammers took your money, thats a huge loss. Ill look into them and post the appropriate warnings
Veisenberg (3 months ago)
Well according to the bitcoin trader website it's exclusive to the United Kingdom too lol. Not only that but they have gone one step further and tried to make out that they appeared on the UK's Dragons Den and got an offer from Peter Jones for 2 million.....Here is The Mirror online's article about it https://www.mirror.co.uk/tech/bitcoin-scam-website-using-dragons-12350545 - This is FAKE AS FUCK, PEOPLE! Please don't fall for it.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (2 months ago)
Yes this has been happening a lot. These scammers from bitcoin trader have taken sneaky methods to advertise their scam. Thank you for sharing!
David Moore (3 months ago)
Nearly fell for this myself, after seeing a Dragons den programme reveiw that Peter Jones invested 2 million pounds straight away..........Thanks for the warning.
efc 4ever (3 months ago)
Same here
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
happy to help david, if youre looking for a safer trading app, I recommend the maximus cryptobot application. Its a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
POWER IN YOU REVIEWS (3 months ago)
Can you tell me about eagle bit trade
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
Good evening, ill be happy to look into eagle bit trade. I also recommend the maximus cryptobot application. Its a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Patrick Garces (3 months ago)
keep up the good work. thanks
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
thank you patrick! If youre looking for a safer and reliable trading app, check out Maximus CryptoBot. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. Thesoftware places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
lezi100 (3 months ago)
They are making false claims linked to UK dragons Den please be warned #DagonsDenUK http://latestgoss.org/the-real-reason-dragons-den-has-been-cancelled/?campid=1071004532&creaid=253835628189&sitenm=www.journalistate.com&catego=runofnetwork%3A%3A100&keywrd=&device=&mtchtp=&netwrk=d&dvctyp=c&adposn=none
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
hi Patcorn, happy to hear you didnt waste your money with the bitcoin trader scam. If youre looking for a safer app, i use maximus cryptobot. Its a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
patacorn (3 months ago)
lezi100 yes I almost made a fool of myself with this. I joined but deposited no money and then asked for account deletion. Although Bitcoin Trader, the platform was called Greenfields Capital and that is where the email came from. Scammers!
Lacey (3 months ago)
yh I've posted that as well. what a bunch of .........
James Davidson (3 months ago)
I joined because I saw what I thought was an article with Peirs Morgan promoting btc trader on the Daily Mirror website it turned out the advert just looks like the Daily Mirror( if you come across it check website info, it is not the mirrors website) click on any article on the fake mirror page and a link takes you to btc trader advert not the article, then I paid the Euro 250 which gave me an account with a firm called kayafx( hard salles talk from them also bad reviews and closed facebook group about this firm) . You get a basic trade account forex ,crypto, commods, NO AUTO TRADE ROBOT also no binary options trading. From what I gather they wont pay you out if you make money on your account, if you are thinking of trading get yourself a demo account from a regulated trader that wont cost you anything ,myself I am just treating it as an expensive demo account .the reason facebook group is closed is people have to prove who they are because kayafx has false positive reviews posted about the internet. . by the way it will take you all day to make or loose £10 -£50 if you are beginer also mt4 trader provided with account which is basic you can set up auto trade on mt4 but this is advanced stuff . I hope this helps ,I am private person but have posted this because the advertising is very good to sucker you in, please excuse any problems with my grammer .this is the link for fake mirror advert= mirrornews.online/Bitcoin_Trader
dodgy69ers (3 months ago)
Appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, I too saw the advert on what I thought was the daily mirror with piers Morgan name all over it!! Having just been made redundant I followed the link to the website, but before going any further I googled the web address, from there led me here. Soo glad I didn't continue!! Can I ask, have you wrote off the £250 or has it matured in any way?
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
hi James, for safer trading app, check out maximus cryptobot. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Lost Child (3 months ago)
I am totally understand your respected point of view. I am a bitcoin beginner since 5 months ago. Even though i am not making 100k in 47 days. But i do make a few hundreds in week because i start very supper low compare to others. The profits that i am getting back right now that could help me to pay some bills like phone, internet, and utilities. I agreed with EGEL X comment below. ( only talking, but NO TEST). We have PowerbaLL, mega millions, scratch cards being sold everywhere. If you dont try it out then you wouldn't know it is real or not. ( everybody rip off everybody ). Wether you lose a couple of hundreds dollars , or you gona lose a couple of thousand dollars. Even Real peoples or members still ripping us off if you bumping into a wrong ones. Just like government ripping us off by the amount of taxes being set by them. And of course you cannot raise a question why taxes being rises every year even though your own salary is not. You recommenced other trading apps and reliable sources which you havent prove to us the facts you already making money. Or other trading companies paying you to go to you tube spreading your words out about their companies? MARK my words ( everybody rip off everybody ) who do we trust? i betcha you already know to this question.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
hi lost child, for safer trading app, check out maximus cryptobot. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
jay sinclair (3 months ago)
I have just seen your video after I have recently signed up for this having read the Dragon's Den article stating how one of the dragon's made profit in such a short time. I have had nothing but problems with GMO Trading who are complicit in this scam and I have just made a withdrawal request for all my money back (£250 invested in this). The so-called accouint manager spoke rubbish and was trying to get me to part with more money to 'make this work' so I told him where to get off!!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
hi Jay, ive been hearing a lot about this Dragons Den article which points traders to Scammy softwares like Bitcoin Trader and many others. I hope you get your money back, and remember to never speak with account managers. They just want to sell you offers you dont need and can complicate your accounts. For safer trading app, we suggest the Maximus CryptoBot app. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Pete Marriage (3 months ago)
its not free. they take a commission on wins. funny how you just happen to have an alternative.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
Hi Pete, not necsesarily. They dont take commissions on wins. The scammers behind Bitcoin Trader make money by taking your deposits with their partnered brokers. Thats it. For safer trading app, we suggest the Maximus CryptoBot app. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
John Carroll (3 months ago)
Suppose it's the old saying " If it seems to be too good to be true..."
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
Very true John, its an old saying, but a popular say for a very good reason. Bitcoin Trader is a total bust! If youre interested, check out the maximus crypto bot application instead. Maximus CryptoBot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Dex The Arctic Fox (3 months ago)
I also found some proof that is fake. I found a fake news article claiming that Bitcoin Trader was on Dragon's Den and got a big investment. Here's a link: http://chillirelax.club/the-reason-behind-dragons-den-cancellation/?cid=107156&creaid=2151202&siteid=150362
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
Thank you for letting us know Dex. For safer trading app, we suggest the Maximus CryptoBot app. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Marylou Tanner (4 months ago)
Thank you!!!!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (3 months ago)
youre welcome marylou, for safer trading app, check out maximus cryptobot. Maximus Crypto Bot is a simplified and easy to use autotrading software for beginners to  make money through both Crypto & Global Markets. What makes this app unique are its features and reliability. Its automated signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through Proven Indicators. Allowing High winning rates up to 93%. All you have to do is click the TRADE button on any signals you want to trade. The software places those trades into  you broker and chooses suitable  expiry times too. ™Maximus CryptoBot - https://tinyurl.com/MaximusCryptoBot
Pete Loewen (4 months ago)
Of course it feels good reading a Bitcoin Trader add... But if we follow our gut after we finish reading and enjoying the butterflies in our stomach... We should always take the time to spend equal amount of time researching on the legitimacy of that program. Believe me we can save a lot of Heartache for ourselves and still in the meantime find something good. Like the advice of this guy in the video. I love how he puts things into perspective
PrestigeBinaryOptions (4 months ago)
thank you Pete, I agree with you 100%. I create these videos to give trades some perspective as to what they might be getting involved with. Its very important for people to conduct their own research, especially when something involves 'investing' your money. Im happy to hear you found my videos helpful! Cheers! :)
Damo (5 months ago)
If only I had seen this video before I engaged with these pricks! I was scammed/conned for 8000usd. They are so persistent and demanding. I thought I was doing the right thing untill it came time to withdraw my money. They just don't want to know you then. (Xlcoin and btraders)... BURN IN HELL!!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (5 months ago)
hi D4M0, im sorry to hear about the Bitcoin trader scam took your money. One of their many tactics is to call/demand traders to deposit more money, claiming it will provide bigger returns. Big liars . If youre interested in safer trading apps, check out BitBubble Tech or Crypto Advantage. BitBubble Tech is the newest trading app. Its an automated system based on arbitrage strategies, trend analysis and repetitive patterns. However the software itself is very easy to use. Becasue of its automation, it does a lot of the work for you, making it easy for beginners who've never traded before. Best of all, it targets both crypto & cryptocurrency pair signals. All you have to do as a trade is choose which signals you want and thats it. ™Bit Bubble Tech - https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/BitBubbleTech The Crypto Advantage application is relatively new and very reliable automated trading app for cryptocurrencies. What makes this software so uniques are its features and reliability. Its automated trading signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through statistics. This ensure higher profitability rates of upto 90% for its signals. They also provide Free benefits for its members. And because the software is automated, its easy and simple for beginners. ™Crypto Advantage - http://tiny.cc/CryptoAdvantage
dom ro (5 months ago)
u scam too :D whole binary is a scam u fool people cause they believe there is an easy way to make money but there is not think about it if there is easy money on the road, why r people still working?!?
Arturo Bortoni (6 months ago)
Y como saber que lo que tu recomiendas si funciona? tampoco expones pruebas que lo que recomiendas si funcionará
A Augustina (6 months ago)
wow.. i almost put 500 euro to this website after the guy called me claiming he is an assigned account manager. thank god i checked the review first. thanks
Raymond Wringer (4 months ago)
Me2, I filled in the application but didn't fund my account. Within 5mins the fone rang but i didn't ansa, I tried to return call but line went dead immediately; red flag. 5mins later they foned back, this time I ans'd fone. Guy's telling me blah blah blah; then he says lets finish opening the a/c, I said I'm not ready to do that so y dnt u fone bck. He begins to tell me O he's got many more ppl to go and help, lets just get u signed up bla bla. On the 3rd time of telling him i wasn't ready i got a bit rude n told him he's not listening. Then i hd to end the call as I thort he's bn too pushy here.....this was when I concluded tht this was a scam. Plus this guy sounded foreign but his name was Ryan! I mean cumon!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (5 months ago)
glad I could help Augustina!! :)
Allan Pham (6 months ago)
I just registered before I even watched this video, I received a phone call but it seemed very sketchy it was very loud in the background and the guy was very demanding on asking me to do things like get to my computer, check my email, click on a link and download some software. Who has encountered this?
Frank Okene (2 months ago)
PrestigeBinaryOptions .com
efc 4ever (3 months ago)
Yea i did same. I gave my address and date of birth. Dam
Abdur Rahman (3 months ago)
should be killed
Arkadiusz Jan Dylewski (4 months ago)
People who make these web sides should be put in jail!
PrestigeBinaryOptions (6 months ago)
hi allan, these calls happen all then time whenever they receive new client information, they just want your money. Be careful. As long as you didnt submit any payments, youre safe. You can ignore their calls. If youre interested in a safer crypto trading app, you can look into crypto advantage. The Crypto Advantage application is the newest and most reliable automated trading app for cryptocurrencies. What makes this software so uniques are its features and reliability. Its automated trading signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through statistics. This ensure higher profitability rates of upto 90% for its signals. They also provide Free benefits for its members. And because the software is automated, its easy and simple for beginners. Crypto Advantage - http://tiny.cc/CryptoAdvantage
EGIL X (6 months ago)
Only talking ? No tests ?
PrestigeBinaryOptions (5 months ago)
hi Jaycee, coming off rude wasn't my intention, I apologize for that, Im just applying logic here. Yet you talk about rudeness, and divert to name-calling. I was just surprised at your reasoning. Its been confirmed EVERYWHERE Bitcoin Trader is a fraudulent app, yet you believe people should still put themselves at risk just to prove a point for you?? Again, that is the dumbest thing ive ever heard. Theres enough information (and FACTS) in this video and our blog review fully exposing them for being a Scam. If people like you dont want to 'take my word for it', then by all means feel free to invest your own money and see for yourself. But dont forget we did our best to warn you. But you telling me or anyone to put themselves at risk of losing money with a scam for proving a point is a foolish sentiment. Heres another example: There are DUMB young adults all over the internet eating Tide Pods because they think theyre cool and funny. Now, its common sense (without actually eating tide pods myself) eating tide pods is dangerous and poisonous. However, since ive never done it myself, should I eat some, just to prove a point??? I
PrestigeBinaryOptions (5 months ago)
really Jaycee?? Thats "the whole point"?? No offense Jaycee but that is the dumbest logic ive ever heard! So youre telling me if we know something is a scam, we should waste hundreds of dollars just to prove it?? Im assuming youre rich and have loads of money to just throw away. So what I recommend is you follow your own advise. Ignore my warning, go ahead and invest your money with the Bitcoin Trader Scam. But dont forget to come back feeling proud and let us know how you lost your money. Cheers!
jaycee (5 months ago)
The whole point of proving a scam is to test it, if you are going to create a video telling us its a scam, we require more than just ''its a proven scam'' as evidence.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (6 months ago)
hi Egil X, its a proven scam. Why would anyone want to throw money away just to "Test" it. But if you dont believe me, then feel free to join with the bitcoin trader scam. Just make sure you come back and keep us posted on your results.
Katonkole Kazadi (6 months ago)
Thanks
PrestigeBinaryOptions (6 months ago)
youre welcome Katonkole, if youre interested in a safer crypto trading app, you can look into crypto advantage. The Crypto Advantage application is the newest and most reliable automated trading app for cryptocurrencies. What makes this software so uniques are its features and reliability. Its automated trading signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through statistics. This ensure higher profitability rates of upto 90% for its signals. They also provide Free benefits for its members. And because the software is automated, its easy and simple for beginners. Crypto Advantage - http://tiny.cc/CryptoAdvantage
Garry Steele (8 months ago)
Well done my friend, keeping us aware of these rouges.👍
PrestigeBinaryOptions (6 months ago)
youre welcome Garry, anytime! Happy to be of any help! :)
Tom Ford (10 months ago)
thank you brother for reviewing this, i almost fell for the bitcoin trader scam.
PrestigeBinaryOptions (6 months ago)
youre welcome Tom, Happy to be of any help! :) if youre interested in a safer crypto trading app, you can look into crypto advantage. The Crypto Advantage application is the newest and most reliable automated trading app for cryptocurrencies. What makes this software so uniques are its features and reliability. Its automated trading signals are configured by proper analysis and re-confirmed through statistics. This ensure higher profitability rates of upto 90% for its signals. They also provide Free benefits for its members. And because the software is automated, its easy and simple for beginners. Crypto Advantage - http://tiny.cc/CryptoAdvantage
ClubsManProactive (10 months ago)
review a gunbot bitcoin trader. apparently it's legit
PrestigeBinaryOptions (10 months ago)
thank you for the tip, ill check them out!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.