HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Digital Notice

Stratis Coin Price Prediction? - Technology Explained - Crypto Coin Review [Hindi]

102 ratings | 1997 views
Click here to subscribe our channel for latest videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgnNl9MCMH4WlBZQkOEz9Qg?sub_confirmation=1 What Is Stratis? Stratis Coin - Stratis Technology and Future Prediction Explained. Stratis is a Blockchain-as-a-service (BaaS) Platform, created to provide solutions for corporations in the financial sector that want to enjoy the benefits of Blockchain technology. A blockchain is a distributed database that maintains a continuously growing list of ordered records called blocks. Each block contains a timestamp and a link to a previous block. That means it’s capable of tracking other types of data in private blockchain networks in addition to money. Stratis allows companies to create their custom blockchain applications with the features they require, making the development process simpler and accelerating the development lifecycle for blockchain projects. Stratis allows the creation of distinct, private blockchains, which can be launched by third party organizations which can customize them to their needs. These blockchains (sidechains) are secured on the main Stratis blockchain. They can be accessed via lite clients and APIs. In short, Stratis make blockchain easy for corporates. Their enterprise-grade development platform nStratis is a simple and affordable end-to-end solution for native C# and .Net blockchain applications. That means they provide solutions tailored exactly to specific needs and requirements. Stratis recently got the highest level support from companies like Microsoft. Their aim is to be the one-stop shop for all things blockchain, essentially becoming a Blockchain As A Service (BAAS) platform. For any questions please comment on the video. Dont Forget to LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE ! :) Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgnNl9MCMH4WlBZQkOEz9Qg Write To Us at : [email protected] Visit Our Blog: http://www.digitalnotice.in Like Our FB page : https://www.facebook.com/digitalnotice.in Follow Us On Twitter : https://twitter.com/digital_notice Follow Us On Google+ : https://plus.google.com/108820895051541599838 Follow Us on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/digitalnotice/ Follow us on Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/digitalnotice/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (31)
Prabal Chakraborty (8 months ago)
I am a follower of your videos. These are quite helpful in getting information about altcoins. After viewing your videos I decided to invest in Golem which will be a good candidate in long run I believe. There is a new altcoin EtherBTC (ETHB) which is claiming EtherBTC is a hybrid cryptocurrency that offers an immutable supply of just 21,000,000 ETHB, combined with the ease and affordability of the Ethereum blockchain, to provide a stable currency that can be stored in, and exchanged from, any Ethereum wallet that supports ERC20 tokens. Website is https://etherbtc.io/. Could you please check and let me know your opinion. It will be very helpful as price is quite low now.
Stratis Platform (3 months ago)
Nice video Digital Notice!
pradeep kumar (1 month ago)
Hello, Sir I have bought Stratis coin at 0.00277501 Satoshis and at present it is very low, what do you think this can I recover this year my loss with Stratis coin ...
MLM Data (4 months ago)
Excellent knowledge, Shoeb BHAI Aap kaha se hai, which city
MLM Data (4 months ago)
+Digital Notice Wow I'm from Jaipur
WAKE UP DEAR (4 months ago)
Assalamo alaikum---shoub bhae i like your vedeos...please somthing about POLYMATH...Pls Pls
Dharmdev Bauddh (6 months ago)
Dear Please explain ..etherium v/s Lisk v/s stratis.......1. transaction speed 2.transaction fee 3 ets
Milan Lohani Galkote (7 months ago)
lisk will be big .. sidechain is best.
Chetan Genius (7 months ago)
ark coin explain please
Chetan Genius (7 months ago)
i m waiting than k u
Sagheer Abbas (7 months ago)
please bitcoin plus ke bare main bata do.
Ali Sher (7 months ago)
Brother this is excellent and informative video thanks.
Proyoung Northtigers (8 months ago)
sir , coin burn kya hota hai
Proyoung Northtigers (8 months ago)
hello , sir . very nice video
muhammad zaid (8 months ago)
sir plz Electroneum ka bara ma kuch batay
Man Patel (8 months ago)
As always very gud
Muzakkir Mazumder (8 months ago)
Nice Bhai... Electronium k ek Video banado....
Muzakkir Mazumder (8 months ago)
Ok..
parveen taj (8 months ago)
Assalamalaekum sir Stratis coin 456 rupees may purchase hua tha aaj almost full market down kya hoga humare investment ka pls answer karo pls sir
Ghulam Shabir (8 months ago)
Shoaib Bhai, very very excellent. Thanks
Ahmed p (8 months ago)
helloo.... good knowlege superB video HMQ ke baare me ek video bana dijiya ty
jagannath goyal (8 months ago)
Good sir
Jhill Mill (8 months ago)
Shirt change kar le kro.. ☺Any ways 1Billion likes from Pakistan ☺
Rajesh Kumar (8 months ago)
Nice for information very very thnx. Next video kis coin ka aane wala hai. Waiting for next video
Jhill Mill (8 months ago)
Digital Notice kindly make a video on First coin ☺

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.