HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Crypto with ImRedryan

CobinHood ICO Honest Review. Best New ICO! Zero Fee Cryptocurrency Exchange!

59 ratings | 6093 views
COBINHOOD - A ZERO Transaction Fee Cryptocurrency Exchange. ------ website: https://www.cobinhood.com/ ------ Join Genesis Mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1002902 Use promo code " IX7VRg " for 3% off Follow Me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@imredryan Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoRedryan - Cryptocurrency Exchange with ZERO Trading Fees - No Trading fees for Margin Trading & Funding - Safeguarded Crypto Assets both Online & Offline - ICO underwriter as a Service - Your Money, Your Way - Completely Universal
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (22)
Regragui Lachhab (3 months ago)
cobinhood will be destroyed by digitex very soon
kevin b (5 months ago)
Security is Great and the layout is user friendly
kevin b (5 months ago)
working great in COB waiting for Huge gains more Coin coming is great
Crypto with ImRedryan (5 months ago)
HUGE GAINS COMING SOON. I haven't sold a single one of my 8288 coins.
TheArapata (5 months ago)
why does it say there is a spread, if there are no fees?
Sonny Lue (5 months ago)
Neuromation looks very promising for investors http://bit.ly/2m2Tnhj I'm going to buy some NTK tokens now.
milkywaymusic (5 months ago)
I was really looking forward to using this platform but unfortunately I happen to reside in the only state where it's use is prohibited for some reason. Oh effing well!🤢
denjo lim (5 months ago)
milkywaymusic and where is that?
Crypto Chronicus (5 months ago)
Looks like we did purrdy good on that COB ICO! :)
Rochelle Douglass (6 months ago)
what do you think of Crypterium?
Anatoliy Kulbabskyy (7 months ago)
жалко не успел(((
Ed De (7 months ago)
https://t.me/cultofcob
Drool Alot (8 months ago)
How to buy? They say don't use coinbase and others
Crypto with ImRedryan (8 months ago)
No Problem! Your coins will be stored in your My etherwallet. I show that at the end of the video as well.
Drool Alot (8 months ago)
Mining with ImRedryan wow.... Thanks for the quick response...... Now when you sign up for copinhood...... I don't see a place for your name etc....... How do you know and they know you invested? Link to my wallet only?
Crypto with ImRedryan (8 months ago)
Yes don't use coinbase or any exchange you will lose your coins. Deposit Ethereum into a myetherwallet.com and invest from there. I explain how at the end of this video.
COBINHOOD (8 months ago)
Thanks for taking the time to review COBINHOOD! We really appreciate it especially the part about using the wallet, it's really useful to get a video demo and I'm sure many people will appreciate it as well. If anyone's interested, here is our website: https://www.cobinhood.com
Crypto with ImRedryan (6 months ago)
ChurchofCryptos They make money off their Cobinhood token, they offer margin trading and earn interest off every margin trading loan issued, and they make money off their ICO underwriting service.
ChurchofCryptos (6 months ago)
So What is their REVENUE model if they have ZERO fees?
Crypto with ImRedryan (8 months ago)
You're welcome! Excited about your project!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.