HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Bitcoin Mining in 2018? Bitmain Antminer S9 Review w/ Profits, Setup, and BTC Difficulty

771 ratings | 29296 views
Vosk reviews his two month old Bitmain Antminer S9 capable of mining Bitcoin BTC / Bitcoin Cash BCH / Digibyte DGB and other coins on the SHA-256 Mining Algorithm. Since the start of 2018 all mining profits are decreasing and mining difficulty is continuing to increase. Today I review the Antminer S9 as a piece of hardware, what the daily earnings are, and how the rising difficulty + rumors of Antminer S11 make for a less than optimal outlook on Bitcoin mining in 2018 Mining difficulty explained by VoskCoin - https://goo.gl/fQyCGq Current Bitmain Antminers for sale - http://amzn.to/2oRxMuv Bitmain Antminer Power Supplies for sale - http://amzn.to/2D8cEEJ Bitmain Antminer Official Online Store - https://goo.gl/5JTo8R Interested in buying and/or selling BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH ? Support VoskCoin w/ our Coinbase link https://goo.gl/7e5b4G Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Want to get into Cryptocurrency Mining but not with a Bitmain Antminer ASIC Miner? Build a GPU Mining Rig! Full Parts list Watch this first - https://youtu.be/U5xdgmJRgjM Mobo - Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3 http://amzn.to/2C4qGva (Shown) CPU G4400 http://amzn.to/2C2dGpD (Shown) PSU http://amzn.to/2HnZS8D - EVGA 1200w Platinum (Shown) http://amzn.to/2C4O37F - PCIE Splitters needed + SATA power risers http://amzn.to/2Cqmdyn - Same as above and this PSU is gold RAM http://amzn.to/2CpmUYX Red / Shown http://amzn.to/2F8whPy Grey http://amzn.to/2FcwkKo White PCIE 6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin splitter (At least 6 needed) http://amzn.to/2C2M1Fa - Shown DeepInTheMines orange splitters http://amzn.to/2Hp9a3W - Yellow splitters (6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) http://amzn.to/2Fb592E - Yellow splitters (8 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) Frame - Mining Cave Rig Frame Shown Coupon Code VoskCoin save 3% https://goo.gl/Qk1th5 http://amzn.to/2CtVAsE - 8 GPU Rig Frame Alternate http://amzn.to/2CqFsId Mintcell Spartan 8 GPU Rig Frame http://amzn.to/2EP0OUX Mintcell Spartan w/ 8 Risers PCIE Risers (if needed x8) http://amzn.to/2Cqtcrn UBIT 12 pack - good to have extras http://amzn.to/2F7hmVP - Mintcell 6 pack HDD (USB Stick Drive) http://amzn.to/2Cq82cI - Shown Lexar 32gb http://amzn.to/2EvbGb4 - Shown alternate seller http://amzn.to/2C2M5Vq - 16gb lexar 3.0 usb http://amzn.to/2Cr9xYj - 16gb teal lexar small usb M.2 PCIE adapter by Explomos (1x) Explomos M.2 Shown - http://amzn.to/2EGEk8F Alternative Mintcell M2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2Buhxe9 Other Alt. M 2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2sxyDop GPU's - Choose 7 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX Like my Ethereum Snapback Hat? Get your own ETH gear here! Kings of Crypto (US+UK) - https://goo.gl/Xht4Sx Use Coupon Code - VoskCoin - to save on crypto apparel VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (176)
Arittra Das (3 days ago)
Borolox :(
VoskCoin (3 days ago)
Snorlax :D
Shane Forde (9 days ago)
hey bro what do you recommend for someone who wants to start mining for a beginner?
Daniel Mullen (10 days ago)
Can anyone help me out so I live in the city of Dublin but my parents live in rural country in Ireland. They have free unlimited electricity due to plenty of solar panels so I put it to them about me setting up small asic minning farm in the garage they agreed, but the internet were they live is not the best would this be a problem? also would I be able to remotely keep eye on temperatures and functions of the farm from my house in the city? Sorry for noob questions but really would like to get this goin as great opportunity with free electricity?
Let me ask ya some'm. Ok so you need a heater for the winter, the heater is 1200wats, which would you buy a 1200w heater or a 1365w antminer s9i.. Oh one more question, what if you have 220 electric would that work on the miner ? thanks & ✌️
could i buy a ebay PSU.. 2000W 8 GPU ATX Mining Power Supply SATA IDE would that work on the s9i
Master StellKerZ (2 months ago)
btc donation http://bestsitestoearnbitcoins.blogspot.com/2018/07/i-need-donations_25.html
Mingming Chen (2 months ago)
ASCH Just Receives $7.5 Million Investment from BITMAIN. TO THE MOON! https://twitter.com/ASCH_IO/status/1024569105402056709
jitendra koli (3 months ago)
Sir antiminer s9 how much profit per day ??? Please reply sir
Michael Philps (3 months ago)
I just got 5Btc from [email protected] after investing 0.5 Btc with them.You guys should try them out
Daniel Mullen (3 months ago)
i was thinking that as well can this all be done off macbook also how fast does your internet speed have to be i can basically get free electricity an i mean free but im in black area for internet, no nbm or fiber optic best internet land router box / speed i could get would be 5mb/s download speed would this be enough to run 2 3 or 4 s9 antminers
Erik Coler (1 month ago)
EIT Method is a great way to earn ca$h
Clara Lee (4 months ago)
For now i'm into bitcoin trading and its very profitable
Rollin Lacy (4 months ago)
Hey, man. Love your videos. Considering setting up a rig in my house. Any shot I can get some advice?
Max Business (4 months ago)
good job ,bro also check this cooling box for miner www.minermaster.com
Djfw monteiro (5 months ago)
know the best and most profitable bitcoin mining company at the moment https://world-mining.net/286104617/
Publishize (5 months ago)
Ok, but Bitmain has just released ant miner S9i "new model" its the same old S9 hahaha, I don't understand why Bitmain is making a new version of same old miner only 20 watts less according to their site and profitability is the same I think at least on antminerprofiotability.com (as far as it says here: https://antminerprofitability.com/antminer-s9i-profitability/ - so I don't understand why they are making a new model S9i? LOL. WHY BITMA!N?!
CherryBoomBox (6 months ago)
can you mine other coins with the s9?
Luxe Accounts (6 months ago)
https://www.hashter.io/?ref=1411
Digital Beat Music (6 months ago)
Is running with 90-95 degrees bad for S9 ?
Larry Clifton (6 months ago)
I saw a few miners here on YouTube several months back talk about Mr Roland, at first i was skeptical about him but after some time the number of testimonies increased. I decided to give him a shot, now I am great full because i mine btc daily directly to my wallet address as I had follow his instructions and then returns increased to get started contact [email protected] com
Melbourne Shorts (6 months ago)
Cool video fella! cheers
Luis hige (6 months ago)
https://s-bitcoin.info/index.html?ref=nsrlibe
Godwin Scott (6 months ago)
Questions most traders are yet to get answers for. Should you mine cryptocurrencies? Altcoins? Is mining bitcoin still profitable? Is mining Ethereum still profitable? How much money can you make mining cryptocurrencies? Don't look for the needle in the haystack, buy the haystack. These are wise words from john. C bogle. Inventor of the index fund. Block chain technology has grown exponentially since 2009. The total crypto currency cap is roughly $150 billion. Should you invest?(high returns comes with high risks and extreme volatility) bitcoin's market share has dropped, now altcoins are the majority. There are literally thousands of coins to choose from. So the question is how can one invest in crypto currency effectively? How can one mine coins with great turnouts? I my self started out on some little coins while investing in them little by little and also mining, well I can say I really made a smart decision by doing so with these coins which are now generating great turnouts for me. Interested persons should reach out to me for more information on how to go about these coins which are really promising. ([email protected]).
Ketty Winslet (6 months ago)
Guys , great hype around for upcoming ICO GIG9 ! I like the concept and team from Oxford university is quite STRONG. What are your recommendations?
Andrew Freeman (7 months ago)
@ 5:35 Vosk you are missing a major Calculation! You have to put in your Electric Costs under the "COST" box. Mine is at (.15-.17) yours is probably .10-.12 it's NOT WORTH IT.
Andrew Freeman (7 months ago)
Bitmain is such a scam these days. It was only good from July-Dec 2017. They sell you a product in USD but only take BCH. Then of course you have to pay shipping $140-160ea + import tax $60-80ea and then wait months for the pre-order product and the market drops like crazy, then just before they ship you your pre-order they come out with the same item but cheaper on their site than what you can ever sell it for, screwing over all the Pre-orderers. To make up for it, they give you a discount code to buy more of their product F##@$ Bitmain!!!
Ivan Fish (7 months ago)
1 you need the 14 T/H S9. While they are only .5 TH higher they out preform the 13.5 significantly. 2. They work like the horse n buggy analogy. ( you have 1 horse that pulls 1k. and another horse that can also pull 1k. But link them together and they pull 4k) using one aintminer at a time is not going to be very feasible. In my experience.*
Ivan Fish (7 months ago)
But good vid*
steven lee (7 months ago)
Hi Vosk. I like all your video man. ^_^ So i'm hoping to get some advice from you. If that is okay? Here's my nightmare! i want to run 2x different GPU at the same time but i do not know how! Any advice on how to run my 2GPU at the same time? My specs below. Motherboard - Aorus x299 Gaming 9 GPU - 1x Aorus 1080ti 11gb Extreme edition GPU - 1x Aorus 1060 6gb extreme edition Power supply - FSP Hyper-M 700W 2x Riser PCIE64P-No3 Version 006c Thanks in advance!
k wins (7 months ago)
Vosk can you do a "a day in the life of a miner" where you show us your daily fixes (cuz theres always daily fixes to do), your remote-in software and how you manage all your miners. i have 29 8gb and 11gb GPUs and im having a nightmare managing it all.
Miguel Skywalker (7 months ago)
on hashflare you can buy 1 Th/s for 120$ https://hashflare.io/r/FE729128
Papaoumar Ouattara (7 months ago)
http://bitcoinforinvites.com/?ref=CQkJ9CgQc
Masti time (7 months ago)
https://www.hashperium.com/?ref=74221
Aadil Ayob (7 months ago)
hi, great reviews and i love watching ur videos, am in south africa, notices you have dgb with the blockfactory on sha 256, how is it going compared to bitcoin using the s9, as i am mining them as well but am concerened re the qty mined and have also added some l3 antminers using the scrypt algo, whats ur advise
Michael Reed (7 months ago)
So the s9 costs approx. $2000, and it only mines $7.50 worth of btc a day? And the 14 watts power usage?
Jared Kline (7 months ago)
Cheapest place to buy bitmain is bitmain4less.com hands down
Max Business (4 months ago)
good job ,bro also check this cooling box for miner www.minermaster.com
TheUnamatrix (7 months ago)
Dear VoskCoin, On behalf of the DigiByte Design Team, I would like to point out that you are using the outdated DigiByte logo and ‘’Digibyte’’ name.‘’DigiByte’’ is the official name with capital B. We would highly appreciate if you could update to the rebranded one as soon as possible, as to avoid any confusion for the new DigiByte users and ensure brand consistency and trust. The logos are available at this repository: https://github.com/digibyte/digibyte-logos You are free to use any of the appropriate sizes for your website. This is the new logo (DGB symbol): https://github.com/digibyte/digibyte-logos/blob/master/Logos%20Bitmap/transparent%20bg/ClearBg%20DigiByte.png Thank you very much for your time and effort. Best, Nigel DigiByte DigiByte Design Team
Crypto Conversations (7 months ago)
Learnt a lot
Petar J (7 months ago)
I have a question for you .. I have the opportunity to buy a 1070TI x 6 maybe 10 cards.. The question is, what would be best, to take these cards, maybe some of the other cards or one of Antminer ..?
Dima Kot (7 months ago)
gamemachine.me is the first mining platform for gamers. Download the client, earn free stuff! Code for the first 1000 GMC - RP2yoDTii0
Miroma Tube (7 months ago)
Hey man any way I can email you and ask u a couple questions?
The Fuddler (7 months ago)
S9 is auto frequency and can't be overclocked I thought?
The Fuddler (7 months ago)
Didn't think you could run a S9 on 120v because I thought the apw3++ didn't switch over to 1600W until it had 205V?
Patrick Barth (7 months ago)
Nice, Digibyte is what I mine too, THE best block-chain available. Mine em and hold em
Alexander Barbiero (7 months ago)
hey vosk, should i wait for the newest vdc nvidia or buy now?. I really like your work in this channel!
Joseph Hanson (7 months ago)
Do a 741 review fam
Citizen Crypto (7 months ago)
Speaking of ASIC miners...have you seen this one yet? https://asicminer.co. I don't think you want to review it at that cost, but then again...maybe you do? Check it out.
AndTheCorrectAnswerIs (7 months ago)
Annndddd....a couple days after this video and Bitcoin has SUPER-tanked...again. I'm just mining all I can before difficulties make it pointless...then I'll hope the crypto is actually worth something in 6-12 months.
JSLook100 (7 months ago)
guys found some pretty crazy graphics cards based on hashing rates.. huge profits. would like some help getting established and  would definitely be willing to share profits.
Cooperson (7 months ago)
Hope it gets better, but it's not too bright in the cryptocurrency world. I heard some exchanges are selling their technology to banks, and i thought crypto was something that was suppose to go against it. I wonder if they're helping central institutions or cryptocurrency
Nickel Tabs (7 months ago)
Ya close to a year roi? as of today
Mike Cross (7 months ago)
. We advise you to research and prepare in advance for the customs' clearance in your country to avoid delays or unexpected costs. Was customs an issue? If so how did you handle?
Michael Piester (7 months ago)
Vosk, Can you give us an update on your Burst Coin mining rig.
Ed Stanton (7 months ago)
Hey man, watched a few of your videos after finding your channel and love your transparency. Keep up the great work, you made a new fan today.
CSGO HIGHLIGHTS TV (7 months ago)
Yo check out idealcash or dealcoins the transcation is very fast less than seconds very active community and developers started price with 1 sat now its 3sat community helping to grow day by day its worth to check out! search "idealcash" its cool! also got 30% interest by staking!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
James Williams (7 months ago)
Hey Guys I want to introduce you to Hacker Jay he can increase bitcoin in your Blockchain account ... You can contact him on his WhatsApp +19293148388
Bit Bull (7 months ago)
$8 dollars a day on a $2000-4000 dollar investment. Doesn't sound like a good idea to me.
j g (7 months ago)
Hello For those who want to mine bitcoin for free at no cost and no investment, just with Google Chrome https://getcryptotab.com/68661 https://getcryptotab.com/68745 ☺️
Casey T (7 months ago)
Vosk, on your comment about S9s being out for years and people are expecting new. Moore's Law is being widely accepted as dead and any huge reduction in nm size on chips puts it at a point where the electrons jump the circuit lanes. So not much room left for chip improvements which is why they haven't changed in a few years now.. so history doesn't always predict the future.
krishna mehta (7 months ago)
Indian crypto exchange is live ...join and earn free WRX coin https://wazirx.com/#/invite/gxh6x
AZTECGOD777 (7 months ago)
Vosk can you plz make the same video but for a L3+ Bud!!!!!!
Zak Dietzen (7 months ago)
Yo Vosk! Do you have a Discord group or telegram group?
Secret Lee (7 months ago)
Bitcoin's a nothing, put bitcoin in one hand a and poop in the other. Which one gets full first?
Mike Hudgins (7 months ago)
Vosk you gotta tell me where you got that sick hat.
VoskCoin (7 months ago)
haha gladly :D https://us.kingsofcrypto.co.uk/product-category/crypto-hats/crypto-snapbacks/ coupon code voskcoin saves you 10% they distribute from US and UK
Jason Perez (7 months ago)
My GPU build was a pain in the a$$ in the beginning, but has been smooth sailing for the last two months. As for the 3 S9s I ordered from Bitmain, all 3 received were broken, exchanged for new ones only to get 3 more that do not work. I'm about to start the process for another exchange. As always mine at your own risk.
n8 free-man (7 months ago)
Hey bro what state do u live in ?
obzen33 (7 months ago)
I'm a big fan of DGB!
Victor Dumitrut (7 months ago)
Hello guys!! If you want to learn more about trading cryptocurrencies and get quality technical analysis, rumors, fresh news and buy signals just join our Telegram Channel at https://t.me/tradingcryptoacademy
David McKienzie (7 months ago)
Mine are running in the 90’s degrees Celsius. No issues
bryce lovett (7 months ago)
Nice vid
Siddharth Sharma (7 months ago)
Buddy also calculate ROI for the ones who bought antminer recently. Price going down, difficulty going sky rocket. Things don't seem good. There is no stopping the difficulty.
Siddharth Sharma (6 months ago)
Hot Sauce That's true, the people have made them very powerful. They pre mine and sell too. This is ridiculous. They make profit on both fronts.
Hot Sauce (6 months ago)
Yup... I lost about $14,000 off of Bitmain. It's pretty much paper weight for now. Each s9 miners, after electricity bill will only get me $37 per month. Bitmain is the destroyer of crypto-currency...
k wins (7 months ago)
yes mining is a little scary, but in any market the ones who persevere are the ones who survive. the difficulty will jump around as FOMO miners hop blockchains. one month ETH could be great to mine, the next month not so much. Ive been great mining ETH and Zcash since november.
woodstocktc (7 months ago)
Finally you wear the cap again. Keep your style, dont try to be just another youtube dude talking about crypto. I mean even without cap you arent but just saying: you had(have) an unique style. cheers
Hey brother luv your work. I have a nice asic mining setup. Was hoping to get sum advice n help from u as I move to our industrial location and start gpu and cpu mining along with internal trading ! Look forward to discussing with you ! Respect
Hope u r well .... I was just thinking as I was doing preventative maintenance... the a3 I bought as a SIA test ... I was yes lucky to get right away .. and luxury to hold ... but today the machine mined its 100,000 th sia coin ... now the production is being cut in half. I’m not sure how long we will run. I’ve had all d3 machines off line for over 7 weeks now ! Huge loss ! But for a trader ? A starter even ? What a great startup to investment. Buy the miner and mine about .25 btc and now you have funds / assets to start trading the cycles either as swing or as daily ! It would have been a gr8 way for me to start and get feet wet ... instead I bought and made many trade mistakes as I learned from my mistakes until successfully and read the cycles ... and many mining mistakes — such as Any d3 miners (my first investment !!!!!! 🙄😬) boom I was hit with flying multiple bricks. I still stare at them in corner as learning lessons !!! Any bitcoin miners have done me very well even the t10 miners due to high quality and increase in btc (holding ) selling at proper times ! I’ve experimented with switching all btc asics to Bch but the waves are too controlled and unpredictable and CENTRALIZED IN TOO MANY WAYS ! I Don’t feel asics especially now with Samsung and others in the game. The asics are a good future for some projects. Of course not all ! I don’t agree with forks n such just to run from competitive industry... in no other business is it ok to change business plan because competition is nocking .. welcome it as true adaption ... yet of course I see both sides .... I’m anxious to know what miners are coming up next OBVIOUSLY BITMAIN AND SAMSUNG ARE CURRENTLY MINING WITH NEXT GEN MINERS— obvious with the selling off of leftovers by bitmain and halong... Keep up amazing work Vosk’ you the shizz’
ding xiang chen (7 months ago)
Do you install regulator in mining room? Can you show us how ur electric wiring work?
Rotocut Gaming (7 months ago)
made 2 rigs cuz of you bro. thanks for the inspiration. keep up the good work.
Jason Youngquist (7 months ago)
The S9 and L3+ have been bulletproof for me. I think I have had the S9s for about a year now and they have held their value quite well, but when/if a new model comes out = game over. I have a love/hate relationships with ASICS - easy to setup, but unless you are in the first batch or so, good luck at hitting any decent ROI. Big thing that has been stopping me from adding more miners is waste heat.....If there's a good way I can actually use the waste heat (for other than heating) to make $$ I'm all ears. keep up the good vids dude.
Total Bullion (7 months ago)
I mine Digi sometimes too, never know when it will hit a buck or two in value.
djreducer (7 months ago)
I've been enjoying your videos for a couple of months now. Your's is one of a few mining channels I feel are worth watching. Would you mind commenting on the long term profitability of the S9 if someone were buying it today from Bitmain, or possibly doing a video analyzing such a purchase? Assuming BTC price stays in its current range and given average difficulty increases, how long would running an S9 be profitable? Any estimates on what final net profit would look like? Keep up the good work!
DesecratedReaper (7 months ago)
now i dont feel so bad about my 1080s going from $7 down to $2 in 2 months.
Patrick Wieland (7 months ago)
Hey Vosk working on a new One Click Miner for Digibyte would love to get you to review it! Its FREE for anyone to use!
Dravon Thatcher (7 months ago)
I asked about asic miners in your live stream then you drop a vid on them #respect!!
myantispambox (7 months ago)
We need the market to truly crash and reset. This is out of control.
Tyler Teel (7 months ago)
Miss Vosk looking cute ;) Totally Kidding bro!!!!
Tyler Teel (7 months ago)
do a download linux on bootable usb video
trapped cat (7 months ago)
Loved your live reaction to the market at the 7:00 mark! Classic VoskCoin
CitywideSlayer (7 months ago)
Is there any way you could build a rig showing how to set it up with nicehash?
getenlightened (7 months ago)
What's the ROI on that thing right now? And with difficulty going up up up, that's probably hard to even calculate over the next 12 months. 8 bucks a day is a long way from what it was when you first got it. You may have it paid for by now, but buying one now, I dunno!
THE DATA LORD (7 months ago)
Nice review Vosk. It's worth saying that Bitmain always posts their available batches on their Twitter. It's the best idea to wait and get the ASICs for cheap from factory. Also, why don't you mine the most profitable and trade for coins you want to hold for a time to mature and sell?
THE DATA LORD (7 months ago)
Also, Shoutouts to your Doge Tails.
p00ters1 (7 months ago)
doo a video on GPU memories hynix/samsung/micron.
Saleh al-atwah (7 months ago)
nice work , check out bminer on smOS beats dstm in equihash ;)
zodiacfml (7 months ago)
I still don't see what are the actual earnings from the S9. I've heard you also earn transaction fees which whattomine doesn't include. I'm tempted to get an ASIC as its pretty bad getting GPUs right now.
Dave Nydam (7 months ago)
Exact video I was looking for! S9 mining DGB.... so if you wanted to get the same results with the DGB but with video cards what set up would you need for that?
O. C. (7 months ago)
Good Video as always! i have 2 S9 myself- i am totally satisfied and i think bitmain is ok. you can hate on them for being against the original idea of crypto and so on but as a customer i have no complain. i mine a lot with gpus too and it is absolutly amazing how easy and stable the antminers are in comparison. it took me like 3 months to get all my rigs to run smooth-and it took me 3 minutes with the antminer. still love gpus more because it the real thing and so flexible - you got the choice what you mine, keep up the great work vosk!!! bigup from spain
O. C. (5 months ago)
https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/btc?HashingPower=14&HashingUnit=TH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=1293&CostPerkWh=0.12&MiningPoolFee=1 about 0.0009169 at the moment
Freddie Mercury (5 months ago)
how much btc you earn per day from s9?
Jason Youngquist (7 months ago)
O.C....I totally agree with what you said. D3s haven't been as stable for me as the S9s and L3+s, though.
Truth Betold (7 months ago)
Good Review...Your last couple videos have been very helpful...Your an asset to the community...thanks
Eugene Tham (7 months ago)
So this works on 110-120V outlet?
Darrick Coleman (7 months ago)
Depends on who you ask. Bitmain says not to plug it into 110v. They say you must use 220v in a few places (including the manual that comes with it). I ran mine for 24h on 110v but the cable got pretty warm. I wouldn't trust it on 110v.
Daily Digest (7 months ago)
The DragonMint B52 Blake2b Miner 3.83TH/s is back in stock, what do you think about that miner vosk?
weelee010 (7 months ago)
I’m using my s9 to mine litecoin Cash 🚀😂
Alkanin (7 months ago)
Don't worry vosk I never listen to you. I know you make most your money on YouTube vids
Peter Panda (6 months ago)
k wins this scam artist fuck makes money and asks for donations to cure his dog. F this channel.
k wins (7 months ago)
lmao you idiots, this guy cleared over 15,000 in December. Please please please do not mine so the rest of us gets it
PonySlaveStation (7 months ago)
Zak Dietzen Yeah ppl just fail to realize, that with only 12 gtx 1080s u make 20$ per day even after the big crash, like month ago u could get 100$+ per day with this setup... Ppl are just letting their emotions into the way, and miss out. Forgot to add 1080 makes around 1.60$ per day, when a month ago it was 10$ per day, sometimes at peek it would go up to 14$. :DDD
what about the b8 from bitfury 150ths in those Russian sites
Harry Porter (7 months ago)
100k coming soon
ryzza law (6 months ago)
Here's where I got my Antminer S9 https://sites.google.com/site/AntminerDominator
k wins (7 months ago)
its good and bad, more miners = less moeny for me i am selfish :(
VoskCoin (7 months ago)
haha a man can dream! appreciate the support :D comments like this keep me going
WixTheQwix (7 months ago)
Im thinking the price drop is more of the SEC announcing going after unregistered exchanges, and the court case that bitcoin is a commodity. The Binance issue was foolish people whom previously fell for phishing websites, that added a trading bot API when users entered their credentials and 2fa. Which today that API told a ton of accounts its linked in to sell sell sell all at once. Binance CEO CZ twitter just announced the details of the how people got phished. Pretty crazy, but always check your urls for even a small . Being under a letter! I think that Binance is amazing in that they are reversing the transactions at their own cost! Unlike Kraken whom bankrupted users last year and now have a class action lawsuit against them...
WixTheQwix (7 months ago)
Daily Digest Your right as It probably did add to it... There is now also story about the mt gox BTC and BCH has been getting liquidated. Last 5 times in past 3 months lined up to each big drop we've had. And they have thousands more coins to sell. So in typical bitcoin fashion there is like 4 huge things to cause todays pullback. I really should just delete my blockfolio app and check the price next year lol.
Daily Digest (7 months ago)
I would say it was the fear that Binance was hacked. The moment reports hit Reddit about users crypto being sold, bitcoin started to plunge, then everything else. Was an awesome firesale IMO
Justin Owens (7 months ago)
Excellent video as always, keep posting and building your subscribers, nice work.
Nick Joseph (7 months ago)
what do you guys think about litecoin cash ?
Nick Joseph (7 months ago)
thanks
Bren Dykes (7 months ago)
Nick Joseph Litecoin Cash is crazy scam. I looked into it as the mining profit looked amazing. Then I found out that the only exchange that was providing the prices wouldn’t allow you to deposit ANY LCC! How can the exchange have any to sell if no one can deposit the coins? Sure you can mine a bunch of them, but they are only worth a fraction of what Yobit was quoting. I don’t know if they were running a scam or just a crazy hoax/joke.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
How to become bitcoin trader? Exactly like Bitcoin, multiple digital currencies exist in the marketplace. So if you prefer to buy a few other currencies which aren`t available on Indian Exchange than you can utilize Bittrex. All you have to do is locate an exchange that you favor. Cryptocurrency exchanges have a massive potential to modify peoples minds and opinions concerning cryptocurrencies generally speaking and their application in actual life. So even in the event the exchange is attacked, its still true that you have your money. Furthermore, the exchanges prepare each and every industry for Bitcoin expansion. Existing stock exchanges will also compete to be able to fulfill the users configuration requirements. Sooner or later later on, the prices will grow more equal, meeting somewhere in the middleyour profit is equivalent to the quantity of convergence. No matter how far it is from Kijun, it is likely to return and test that level at some point. The amount of bitcoin is perpetually changing. In the US, it is 1000 USD. Whats even better, seek the services of a seasoned lawyer or at least ask for an in depth consultation. So youve read the newspaper about the meteoric growth of crypto currencies including Bitcoin or Ripple. Then coming up with 1000s of exchange rates simply to go out and get groceries is nearly impossible. Many cities around the world provide a bitcoin ATM where you are able to trade cash for bitcoin. The cryptocurrency world isn`t efficient.